Our Free Downloads, Dear Hearts

Welcome to our series of Free Downloads.

Firstly, Dear Hearts, we would be very pleased were you to read our story. We have three free pdf downloads for your enjoyment.


Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 1. In The Beginning

3in1 160x240completeWe are pleased to announce the first of many books detailing our lives as consciousnesses.

Yes, dear ones, read on for the beginning of our tale.

We hope you find yourself within its pages.


Audio for those who like to listen while they read:

  1. In the Beginning – To page 11.  
  2. In the Beginning – Pages 12 – 17   
  3. In the Beginning – Pages 18 – 24   
  4. In the Beginning – Pages 25 – 31  
  5. In the Beginning – Pages 32 – 37  
  6. In the Beginning – Pages 38 – 48  This completes the audio, Dear Ones. 


Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 2. We Who Have Nothing

WeWhoHaveNothing160x240ThesecondWhere shall we begin, dearest? Shall we begin by telling our readers a little about ourselves? Indeed, we believe this is a fine place to start. For those who have not read our first book, In The Beginning, we shall speak briefly of ourselves. Indeed we shall, dear hearts.

We are consciousness, dear hearts. That’s right. We are a consciousness. We, and you, and all you see, dear ones, are a consciousness, to be sure.

Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 3. Our Time Has Come

ABC160x240ourtimehascomeGreenBorder1Our time has come for yet another book, dearest, indeed. And what shall we talk about? Ah, yes; we can talk about our lives as (so-called) spirit. Yes?

Yes, I’m sure our readers would enjoy that.

And you, dear heart; would you enjoy talking about our lives as consciousnesses?

I would indeed. Yes, I’d love that topic to be discussed.

Indeed, dearest. On we go:


Many blessings, Dear Ones, Many blessings.

 ©2014 Carolyn Page & The Collective Consciousness
ABC of Spirit Talk / Light Workers of the World

One thought on “Our Free Downloads, Dear Hearts

  1. Pingback: Forgotten Days – Light Workers of the World with Carolyn Page

Comments are closed.